Darcy’s invitation

Dear Mrs Dill

I am writing to you to tell you that I recognise your work at the swimming centre, your pools are the cleanest I’ve seen in years. I also really enjoy frequently visiting the children’s leisure area with my cousin Robyn (she loves it). Knowing that you work so hard in what you do I am going to invite you to a party being hosted at my house. There won’t be more that forty people there. They are all mostly neighbours. It will be on the 24th of January, I really hope you can come.

You’re sincerely
Darcy Palmer

Leave a Reply

